DCMST Open House

September 9, 2014

Dear Parents,

Please join us on Thursday, September 11, 2014, from 5:00 to 7:00 pm for our annual Open House, at which time you will have the opportunity to meet your student’s teachers and learn about the DCMST curriculum, and how you can be involved in the success of your student and the DCMST program.  Please note that due to the expansion of our program, we will not be able to accommodate all parents at one time; therefore, we will follow the schedule at the bottom of the page.

Please remember that Open House is not a time to discuss individual students; however, if you have a question regarding your child, you may e-mail your child’s teacher. Fall Parent-Teacher conferences are scheduled for October 21 and October 23, 2014.  The times for these conferences will be posted on the DCMST Web site (http://dcmst.dearbornschools.org/) and announced in the near future.

The DCMST staff looks forward to seeing you again, as we continue our partnership in educating your child.

Sincerely,

Deena Parks—Lead Teacher

parksd@dearbornschools.org

Jennifer Gorsline: gorslij@dearbornschools.org

Diana Hoehn: hoehnd@dearbornschools.org

Fatme Khanafer: khanaff@dearbornschools.org

Wendy Robinson: robinsw@dearbornschools.org

Steven Scott: scotts@dearbornschools.org

Kim Shawver: shawvek@dearbornschools.org

Brian Taylor: taylorb@dearbornschools.org

Angelo Aquino: aquinoa@dearbornschools.org

Michelle Bissonette: bissonm@dearbornschools.org

James Mitts: mittsj@dearbornschools.org

                                       Schedule for the evening

8th grade                                             5:00 – 5:35      MBCC Lecture Hall

Freshmen & Sophomores                 5:40 – 6:20      MBCC Lecture Hall

Juniors & Seniors                              6:25 – 7:00      MBCC Lecture Hall

Leave a Comment

Skip to toolbar